Menu

All Inclusive Party Nights

Our ever popular All Inclusive Party Nights

The evening includes:

TWO COURSE HOT FORK BUFFET
UNLIMITED DRINKS*:

Draught Beer • House Red, White & Rose Wine • Draught Cider • House Spirits • Soft Drinks

DJ ENTERTAINMENT

* Champagne and premium drinks are available to purchase at the bar.

All Inclusive Party Night Menu

Arrival from 7.30pm** and food served at 8.30pm
Cumbrian Fell Bred Steak & Ale Pie, New Potatoes
Goosnargh Chicken Tikka Balti Curry, Jasmine Rice
Root Vegetable Hot Pot, Pickled Red Cabbage (v)
Chocolate & Orange Pudding, Chocolate Sauce

HALAL OPTIONS ARE AVAILABLE TO PRE ORDER

 ** ON MATCH DAYS PLEASE ARRIVE FOR 8.00PM

DATES:

Saturday 25th November - £45.50
Friday 1st December - £48.00
Saturday 2nd December - £48.00
Friday 8th December - £48.00
Saturday 9th December - £48.00

 

 

 
Friday 15th December - £48.00
Saturday 16th December - £48.00
Thursday 21st December - £45.50
Friday 22nd December - £45.50
Saturday 23rd December - £45.50

 

**NEW**  JANUARY ALL INCLUSIVE PARTY NIGHT

If you're too busy to have your staff get together in December (perhaps you work in hospitality or retail), you can now celebrate in January!

Saturday 13th January 2018 - £45.50

 

EXCLUSIVE PRIVATE DRINKS RECEPTION

For groups attending the public party nights you can host a private reception in one our private lounges. this can include a cash or account bar facility or a pre-selected arrival drink

Clayton & Douglas Lounge - minimum 50 guests - £220.00 hire
Directors Guest Lounge - minimum 60 guests - £180.00 hire
The Players Lounge - minimum 60 guests - £180.00 hire
Directors Private Lounge - minimum 30 guests - £250.00 hire

To check availability or make a booking contact the sales team on 01254 222244 or email sales@northcoteattherovers.com

More about our range of Christmas Parties